• تابعنا

  • facebook
  • linkedin
web@ispigment.comweb@ispigment.com

+86 17755187628+86 17755187628

منتجات جديدة
السترونتيوم ألومينات مسحوق فوسفوريسنت

كما السترونتيوم الأرجواني ألومينات الفوسفورية توهج مسحوق الصباغ

isoochem® الصباغ فسفوريسنت الأرجواني الذي هو نوع من ه مسحوق التخزين نيرجي، هو معتمد من قبل سغس، iso17514، din67510 جزء 1-4.

Read More
مسحوق الانارة الخضراء

دت الفلورسنت الأخضر التلوين الصباغ الانارة

مسحوق تخزين الطاقة، إسوشم & ريج؛ مضيئة الصباغ يضيء في الظلام بعد امتصاص الضوء المرئي مختلفة ويمكن إعادة استخدامها مرارا وتكرارا. شهادات سغس، iso17514، din67510 جزء 1-4 متوفرة.

Read More
صبغة فوتولومينسنت الفلورسنت

أس فوتولومينسنت الأزرق والأخضر توهج السيراميك في الصباغ الداكن

إيسو تشيم & ريج؛ صبغ فوتولومينسنت الفلورسنت يضيء اللون الأزرق والأخضر في الظلام بعد امتصاص الضوء المرئي مختلفة ويمكن إعادة استخدامها مرارا وتكرارا.

Read More
قوس قزح بريق الغبار

واضحة شفافة بيضاء قوس قزح بريق الغبار

iSuo Chem® قوس قزح بريق رائعة، غير سامة، صديقة للبيئة، وعالية شفافة واضحة. لدينا قوس قزح بريق الغبار يتوافق مع سغس، مجانا الفورمالديهايد، مجانا ببا (مجانا بيسفينول a).

Read More
السترونتيوم ألومينات توهج مسحوق

الجملة الأزرق والأخضر السترونتيوم ألومينات توهج في الظلام مسحوق

مسحوق تخزين الطاقة، iSuo Chem® مضيئة الصباغ يضيء في الظلام بعد امتصاص الضوء المرئي مختلفة ويمكن إعادة استخدامها مرارا وتكرارا. شهادات سغس، iso17514، din67510 جزء 1-4 متوفرة.

Read More
مسحوق الميكا الفضة

غرامة روتيل الاسترليني ميكا قاعدة الفضة الأبيض اللؤلؤ الصباغ

والوصول إلى التسجيل، سغس، شهادة إسو، وانخفاض محتوى المعادن الثقيلة، 95٪ دقيقة لون الاتساق، مالفرن حجم الجسيمات اختبار، X- طقوس اللون واختبار السطوع، اختبار كوف، لضمان نوعية جيدة من الصباغ بيرليسسينت.

Read More
الجملة الحرفية بريق

الجملة النحاس غرامة فائقة النحاس الحرفية بريق مسحوق

iSuo Chem® النحاس الذهب بريق مسحوق هو قطع في شكل سداسية الكمال. يمكن للمشاهدين رؤية تأثير الذهب أنيقة ومشرقة من خلال تطبيق هذا النوع من مسحوق بريق الذهب. هنا، v الذهب بريق مسحوق أرى لاختيارك، الذهب الأخضر، الذهب المحمر، الذهب مصفر.

Read More
الفضة تألق مسحوق بريق

مسدس تألق الفضة معظم مسحوق بريق

سغس، الوصول، أويكو-- النص القياسية 100، الفورمالديهايد الحرة، مجانا بيسفينول a، مقاومة المذيبات، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية، ألوان الموضة، مختلف مسحوق بريق لاختيارك.

Read More
طريقة معالجة الصباغ pearlescent في صناعة البلاستيك - حقن صب Nov. 23,2018

الصباغ pearlescent عبارة عن صفيحة من نوع ساندويتش تتكون من رقاقات ميكا طبيعية مغطاة بثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم وأكسيد الحديديك. يمكن تطبيق مقاومة غير سامة ، درجة الحرارة العالية ، مقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ، تغيير اللون ، عدم الموصلية وغيرها من الخصائص على جميع اللدائن الحرارية تقريبا وجزء من البلاستيك بالحرارة ، وبالتالي فإن صب حقن عملية لا غنى عنها.


عملية التشكيل بالحقن عبارة عن عملية يتم فيها انصهار البلاستيك بواسطة آلة حقن يدخل القالب تحت تأثير المكبس أو دفع المسمار ، ويتم تبريده للحصول على منتج. هذه العملية هي طريقة معالجة بلاستيكية يتم فيها تشكيل البلاستيك في اسطوانة تسخين لآلة التشكيل بالحقن ، ويتم حقن المكبس أو المسمار الترددي في تجويف القالب المغلق لتشكيل منتج. يمكن لهذه الطريقة معالجة المنتجات ذات الأشكال المعقدة ، والأبعاد الدقيقة أو مع الإدخالات ، ولها كفاءة إنتاج عالية. ويمكن معالجة معظم اللدائن الحرارية ومعظم الترمس (مثل الفينول) بهذه الطريقة. يجب أن تكون المواد المستخدمة في تشكيل الحقن ذات سيولة جيدة من أجل ملء التجويف للحصول على المنتج.

تمثل منتجات قولبة الحقن 20-30٪ من حجم معالجة المنتجات البلاستيكية ويمكن أن تشكل أشكالًا معقدة متعددة. مع تطوير تكنولوجيا وآلات التشكيل بالحقن ، اتسع نطاق منتجات صب الحقن من المدنيين إلى المزيد من المجالات. كما تطورت تطبيقات الصبغات pearlescent في حقن الحقن من مختلف الحلي والمجوهرات والضروريات اليومية إلى الثلاجات ومكيفات الهواء وقطع غيار السيارات الزخرفية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت بعض المصانع في الداخل والخارج بتطبيق تقنية حقن الحقن الخلفي. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت بعض المصانع في الداخل والخارج بتطبيق تقنية حقن الحقن الخلفي. يتم استخدام الفيلم الزخرفي pearlescent لإنتاج ثلاجات كبيرة الحجم ومكيفات هواء وأغلفة خارجية أخرى ، بل ويستخدم أيضًا في السيارات وقطع الغيار الداخلية والخارجية ، ليحل محل العديد من الأجزاء المعدنية بنجاح. التأثير مرضٍ.




في صناعة البلاستيك ، تشمل طرق المعالجة من أصباغ pearlescent اضافي تشكيل usion ، التشكيل عن طريق النفخ و الفيلم المصبوب . إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمرار في فهم ، يرجى جمع موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت أو التشاور معنا مباشرة ، سنقوم بتحديثه جانب.click here to find what you want

مزيد من الصباغه بيرل


tel

+86 17755187628

iso
iso
wechat

+86 13965049124

whatsapp

+86 17755187628

اتصل بنا الآن

• follow us

  • facebook
  • linkedin
web@ispigment.comweb@ispigment.com

+86 13965049124+86 13965049124

new products
strontium aluminate phosphorescent powder

Purple strontium aluminate phosphorescent glow powder pigment supplier

iSuoChem® purple phosphorescent pigment which is a kind of energy storage powder, is certificated by SGS, ISO17514, DIN67510 Part 1-4.

Read More
Green luminescent powder for painting

Fluorescent Green coloring luminescent pigment manufacturer

Energy storage powder, iSuoChem® Luminous Pigment glows in the dark after absorbing different visible light and can reuse repeatedly. Certificates of SGS, ISO17514, DIN67510 Part 1-4 are available.

Read More
fluorescent photoluminescent pigment

Photoluminescent blue-green ceramic glow in the dark pigment

iSuo Chem® Fluorescent photoluminescent pigment glows blue-green color in the dark after absorbing different visible light and can reuse repeatedly.

Read More
rainbow glitter dust

China clear transparent white rainbow glitter dust supplier

iSuo Chem® rainbow glitter are brilliant, non-toxic, environmentally friendly, and high clear transparent. Our rainbow glitter dust conforms to SGS, free formaldehyde, Free BPA(free bisphenol A).

Read More
strontium aluminate glow powder for plastic

Wholesale Blue-green strontium aluminate glow in the dark powder

iSuo Chem® glow in the dark powder glows blue-green light in the dark after absorbing different visible light and can reuse repeatedly.

Read More
silver white mica powder for ink print

Fine rutile sterling mica base silver white pearl pigment manufacturer

REACH registration, SGS, ISO certification, low heavy metal content, 95%min color consistence, Malvern Particle size test, X-RITE color and brightness test, QUV test, to ensure good quality of pearlescent pigment.

Read More
brass gold glitter powder

Wholesale ultra fine Copper gold craft glitter powder

iSuo Chem® JS2102 copper gold glitter powder is cut in perfect hexagonal shape. The viewers can see the elegant and shining gold effect by applying this type of gold glitter powder. Here, various Gold glitter powder for your choice, Greenish gold, reddish gold, yellowish gold.

Read More
Silver Sparkling glitter powder

Hexagon Sparkling silver bulk glitter powder

iSuo Chem® YS1001 Silver Sparkling glitter powder conforms to SGS, REACH, OEKO-TEXT Standard 100, free formaldehyde, free bisphenol A, solvent resistant, high temperature resistant, fashion colors, Various glitter powder for your choice.

Read More
Injection Molding- Processing method of pearlescent pigment in plastic industry Nov. 23,2018

Pearlescent pigment is a sandwich-type platelet composed of natural mica flakes coated with titanium dioxide and ferric oxide. Its non-toxic, high temperature resistance, acid and alkali resistance, non-color change, non-conductivity and other properties can be applied to almost all thermoplastics and a part of the thermosetting plastic, so the injection molding process is indispensable.


Injection molding is a process in which a plastic melted by an injection machine enters a mold under the action of a plunger or a screw thrust, and is cooled to obtain a product. The process is a plastic processing method in which a plastic is molded in a heating cylinder of an injection molding machine, and a plunger or a reciprocating screw is injected into a cavity of the closed mold to form a product. This method can process products with complex shapes, precise dimensions or with inserts, and has high production efficiency.Most thermoplastics and certain thermosets (such as phenolics) can be processed by this method. The material used for injection molding must have good fluidity in order to fill the cavity to obtain the product.

Injection moulding products account for 20-30% of the processing volume of plastic products and it can form various complicated shapes. With the development of injection molding technology and machinery, the scope of injection molding products has expanded from civilian to more fields. The application of pearlescent pigments in injection molding has also evolved from various container jewellery and daily necessities to refrigerators, air conditioners, and automotive decorative parts. In recent years, some factories at home and abroad have applied back-injection injection molding technology. In recent years, some factories at home and abroad have applied back-injection injection molding technology. The pearlescent decorative film is used to produce large-sized refrigerators, air conditioners and other outer casings, and even used in automobiles, interior and exterior trim parts, successfully replacing many metal parts. The effect is satisfactory.




In the plastics industry, the processing methods of pearlescent pigments include Extrusion Forming, Blow Molding, and The Cast Film. If you want to continue to understand, please collect our website or consult us directly, we will update it side.click here to find what you want

MORE PEARL PIGMENT


tel

+86 13965049124

iso
iso
wechat

sunny3249517

whatsapp

+86 17755187628

contact us now